Staff

Want to Get Involved with our programs and initiatives?

Administration

Main Office: 321 -145 Pacific Avenue, Winnipeg

Mel Whitesell

Executive Director

204-925-5737

mel.whitesell@masrc.com

Rhonda Bernabe

Finance Manager

204-925-5622

rhonda.bernabe@masrc.com

Gabrielle Wishart

Communications Coordinator

204-925-5737

gabrielle.wishart@masrc.com

Major Games

Main Office: 321 -145 Pacific Avenue, Winnipeg

204-925-5941

Robyn Cruz

Major Games Manager

204-925-5941

robyn.cruz@masrc.com

Riya Donnelly

Major Games Coordinator

204-925-5941

riya.donnelly@masrc.com

Johan Germain

Remote Games Assistant

johan.germain@masrc.com

Special Projects

Main Office: 321 -145 Pacific Avenue, Winnipeg

(204) 925-5737

Carriera Lamoureux

Director of Special Projects

204-925-5737

carriera.lamoureux@masrc.com

Sport for Social Development

Satellite Office: 37 Higgins Avenue, Winnipeg

Nicole Robak

Supervisor

204-942-6615

nicole.robak@masrc.com

Jazmyn Desjarlais

Program Leader

204-942-6615

jazmyn.desjarlais@masrc.com

Tia Murdock

Program Leader

204-942-6615

tia.murdock@masrc.com

North End Sports

Main Office: 37 Higgins Avenue, Winnipeg

(204)-942-6615

Quinton Denechezhe

North End Multi-Sport Program Coordinator

204-942-6615

nestormcoordinator@masrc.com

Indigenous Community Sports Consulting & Coach Development

Satellite Office: 37 Higgins Avenue, Winnipeg

Cadin Dupasquier

Indigenous Community Sports Consultant

204-925-5737

cadin.dupasquier@masrc.com

Kaelei Knutson

Indigenous Community Sports Consultant

204-942-6615

kaelei.knutson@masrc.com

Sports Equipment Warehouse

Sports Equipment Donation Program

 

Donna Mathieson

Sport Equipment Warehouse Supervisor

204-942-6615

warehousesupervisor@masrc.com

Nolan Bernabe

Sports Equipment Warehouse Associate

 

Unite Interactive