Staff

Mel Whitesell

Executive Director

mel.whitesell@masrc.com

P: 204-925-5941

Carriera Lamoureux

Sport for Social Development Manager

carriera.lamoureux@masrc.com

P: 204-942-6615

Rhonda Bernabe

Finance Manager

rhonda.bernabe@masrc.com

P: 204-925-5622

Elyce Pereira

Communications Coordinator

elyce.pereira@masrc.com

P: 204-925-5737

Hannah Chambers

Operations Manager

hannah.chambers@masrc.com

P: 204-925-5737

Gabrielle Desrochers

Major Games Coordinator

gabby.desrochers@masrc.com

P: 204-942-6615

Cadin Dupasquier

Indigenous Community Sport Consultant

cadin.dupasquier@masrc.com

P: 204-925-5737

Matt Nobess

Indigenous Community Sport Consultant

matt.nobess@masrc.com

P: 204-925-5737

Gabrielle Wishart

North End Multi-Sport Coordinator

gabrielle.wishart@masrc.com

P: 204-942-6615

Maura Martina

Sport for Social Development Program Mentor

maura.martina@masrc.com

P: 204-942-6615

Courtney Engel

Indigenous Urban Wellness Coordinator

courtney.engel@masrc.com

P: 204-942-6615

Cameron Hunt

Sport for Social Development Program Mentor

cameron.hunt@masrc.com

P: 204-942-6615

Chris Dunning

Sport for Social Development Program Mentor

chris.dunning@masrc.com

P: 204-942-6615

Unite Interactive