Staff

Mel Whitesell

Executive Director

Mel.Whitesell@masrc.com

Rhonda Bernabe

Office Administrator

Rhonda.Bernabe@masrc.com

Caralynn Nault

Operations Manager

Caralynn.Nault@masrc.com

Elyce Pereira

Communications Assistant

Elyce.Pereira@masrc.com

Carriera Lamoureux

Supervisor, Sport for Social Development

Carriera.Lamoureux@masrc.com

Gabrielle (Gabby) Desrochers

Major Games Coordinator

Gabby.Desrochers@masrc.com

Cadin Dupasquier

Indigenous Sport Consultant

Cadin.Dupasquier@masrc.com

Tara George

Indigenous Sport Consultant

Tara.George@masrc.com

Courtney Engel

Indigenous Urban Wellness Coordinator

Courtney.Engel@masrc.com

Maura Martina

Program Facilitator, Sport for Social Development

Maura.Martina@masrc.com

Josh Murray

Indigenous Urban Wellness Coordinator

Josh.Murray@masrc.com

Cindy Oliveira

Program Facilitator, Sport for Social Development

Cindy.Oliveira@masrc.com

Gabrielle Wishart

North End Multi-Sport Coordinator

Gabrielle.Wishart@masrc.com

Unite Interactive