Staff

Administration

Main Office: 104-145 Pacific Avenue, Winnipeg

204-925-5737

Mel Whitesell

Executive Director

mel.whitesell@masrc.com

Rhonda Bernabe

Finance Manager

rhonda.bernabe@masrc.com

Hannah Chambers

Operations Manager

hannah.chambers@masrc.com

Gabrielle Wishart

Communications Coordinator

gabrielle.wishart@masrc.com

Special Projects

Main Office: 105-145 Pacific Avenue, Winnipeg

(204) 925-5737

Carriera Lamoureux

Director of Special Projects

carriera.lamoureux@masrc.com

Joshua Gandier

Regional Strategy Consultant

strategyconsultant@masrc.com

Major Games

NAIG, NAHC, MIG

Main Office: 104-145 Pacific Avenue, Winnipeg

204-925-5737

Gabrielle Desrochers

Director of Major Games

gabby.desrochers@masrc.com

Riya Donnelly

Games Assistant

assistant@masrc.com

Sport for Social Development

Satellite Office: 37 Higgins Avenue, Winnipeg

204-942-6615

Season Kirkwood

Sport for Social Development Manager

season.kirkwood@masrc.com

Cameron Hunt

Sport for Social Development Program Mentor

cameron.hunt@masrc.com

North End Sports

Main Office: 105-145 Pacific Avenue, Winnipeg

(204) 925-5737

Quinton Denechezhe

North End Hockey Program Coordinator

nestormcoordinator@masrc.com

Indigenous Community Sports Consultations &

Traditional Games Programs

Satellite Office: 37 Higgins Avenue, Winnipeg

204-942-6615

Cadin Dupasquier

Indigenous Community Sports Consultant

cadin.dupasquier@masrc.com

Equipment Warehouse

Sports Equipment Donation Program

Rio Whitesell

Reiss Desjarlais

We're Hiring! Click HERE to view available positions.

Unite Interactive