Staff

 

Mel Whitesell

Executive Director

mel.whitesell@masrc.com

P: 204-925-5941

Carriera Lamoureux

Manager of Special Projects

carriera.lamoureux@masrc.com

P: 204-925-5737

Rhonda Bernabe

Finance Manager

rhonda.bernabe@masrc.com

P: 204-925-5622

Gabrielle Desrochers

Major Games Coordinator

gabby.desrochers@masrc.com

P: 204-925-5689

Hannah Chambers

Operations Manager

hannah.chambers@masrc.com

P: 204-925-5737

Cadin Dupasquier

Sport for Social Development Manager

cadin.dupasquier@masrc.com

P: 204-942-6615

Gabrielle Wishart

Communications Coordinator

gabrielle.wishart@masrc.com

P: 204-925-5737

Matt Nobess

Indigenous Community Sport Consultant

matt.nobess@masrc.com

P: 204-924-6615

 

Chris Dunning

Sport for Social Development Program Mentor

chris.dunning@masrc.com

P: 204-942-6615

Cameron Hunt

Sport for Social Development Program Mentor

cameron.hunt@masrc.com

P: 204-942-6615

Jordan Lavallee

North End Multi-Sport Program Coordinator

jordan.lavallee@masrc.com

P: 204-942-6615

Julian "Shawn" Chippeway

Sport for Social Development Program Mentor

julian.chippeway@masrc.com

P: 204-942-6615

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unite Interactive