Board of Directors

Name Position
Jaymie Leary Balfour Co-chair (First Nation)
Jayme Menzies Co-chair (Métis)
Dr. Heather McRae Director
Trevor La Forte Director
Mike Sutherland Director
Wendy Creed Director
Bree Langlais Director
Jordan Bighorn Director

Want to become a member? Click here to learn more about MASRC membership.

2020 Annual General Meeting (AGM) - November 9, 2020 @ 10:00AM via ZOOM. Check our events page to stay up to date on our events.

Unite Interactive